Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Janie McReynolds

Janie McReynolds

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janie McReynolds
"Harlan has all the right people posted at the best Jobs Smart man works this way."
Profile photo of Jodie Smith

Jodie Smith

September 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jodie Smith
"Great & quick service on filing a claim. Five minutes and done! Three days later my windshield was replaced."
Profile photo of Brenna Harden

Brenna Harden

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brenna Harden
"As a first time homeowner and new Virginia resident, I feel like I hit the jackpot when I called Garland Hall's office. Every conversation has been pleasant and straightforward, every question answered and every need filled in just minutes. I so appreciate having this team help me keep my mind at ease."
Profile photo of Tammy Lucas

Tammy Lucas

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Lucas
"Absolutely awesome service and the ladies will go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable!"
Profile photo of Caine Mccarroll

Caine Mccarroll

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Caine Mccarroll
"Has been great to me and my family. Has helped is through some what could have been some very rough times"
Profile photo of Caraline Craft

Caraline Craft

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Caraline Craft
"The ladies at Garland Hall’s office in Coeburn Va are absolute angels!! And today Robin was my saving grace! I was shopping out of my local area when I came out of a store to see my vehicle’s tire was flat on the ground. I had my two young children with me, and I was in a state of sheer panic!! I called Garland Hall’s office, and a real PERSON immediately answered the phone. I didn’t have to press 1 for English, I didn’t have to say, “Representative!”, I didn’t wait on a 20 min que for the next available agent. As soon as I explained my situation, Robin immediately jumped into action. She called multiple locations until she found one to help me! They showed up in 30 mins, were very professional, and I was all set to go home! I am so thankful I had State Farm today to get me through this stressful situation! I can’t thank them enough for being the BEST! That’s customer service like you don’t find anymore!"
Profile photo of Randall Bright

Randall Bright

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Randall Bright
"Ive been a. Customer for 52 years if that says anything."
Profile photo of Kathy Begley

Kathy Begley

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Begley
"So appreciative of the professionalism and kindness shown to us by Robin Blevins. Not only was she able to save our family a lot of money, but we also have better coverage. She made the switch very easy and quick for our auto and homeowners insurance. Would recommend this office to anyone!!"
Profile photo of Amy Robinette

Amy Robinette

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Robinette
"Great friendly people have been with them many years now. Always willing to work with you"
Profile photo of Mandy Houston

Mandy Houston

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mandy Houston
"I have had State Farm insurance with Garland Hall for nearly 20 years. Garland and his staff are always friendly and helpful when I have a question or need assistance. I like having a local agent that I know I can trust to meet the needs and best interests of my family."
Profile photo of Ray Spenilla

Ray Spenilla

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Spenilla
"My family and I have been with our State Farm agent,Garland Hall,for over thirty years.We presently have many types of policies with Garland including life, long-term care,auto, home, and IRA's. My family and I have remained very thankful for Garland for his understanding of our changing family needs AND his willingness to be available 24/7 to handle ANY question, concern,claim, and/or review or update our coverage . In closing, if you are looking for a professional insurance agent that is not only competent in his field, but also possesses the common sense and the compassion to help you in this most critical area of insurance protection, I can,without hesitation,HIGHLY recommend Garland Hall for your various forms of insurance protection. Most sincerely, Ray Spenilla"
Profile photo of Stephanie Carter

Stephanie Carter

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Carter
"I have tried other insurance companies in the past. I’ve been a State Farm customer for over 10 years now and it’s because of the quality of service and care received from Garland Hall and his awesome staff at State Farm. Insurance questions or even policy changes are such a breeze with this company. Reach out to see what they have available for you!"
Profile photo of Heather Hamilton

Heather Hamilton

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Hamilton
"Garland Hall and his staff are great to work with you on any insurance issues that may arise. Very helpful staff and always on top of things. Nothing but great things to say about them😊"
Profile photo of dot b

dot b

July 13, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by dot b
"I had State Farm Ins with Garland Hall in Coeburn, Va when I lived in Norton, Va and they were good. I moved back to NC and had State Farm for 1month with agent in Hickory,NC I slid on ice car went off hwy & down little embankment. State Farm totaled my car, put 3 points on my insurance which trippled my insurance so I went with another company. I did away with State Farm & got another company. March 9, 2021 State Farm in Coeburn, Va stole $145.18 from my bank account. I have been this long today is July 12, 2021 trying to get my money back. If you go with this company do NOT let them have your bank account information. When I had my accident on December 27,2020 I still had State Farm Insurance with Garland Hall."
Profile photo of Ronnie Counts

Ronnie Counts

December 23, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Ronnie Counts
"Very nice...great service"
Profile photo of Lindsey Smith

Lindsey Smith

July 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Smith
"Affordable insurance and nice staff!"
Profile photo of seth collins

seth collins

January 28, 2020

3  out of  5 rating by seth collins
"Needs better staff.."
Profile photo of Mike S

Mike S

December 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Mike S
"Garland is always very professional and amazing!"
Profile photo of Christie Gillenwater

Christie Gillenwater

November 25, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Christie Gillenwater
"State Farm goes above and beyond to help me whether it be mortgage questions or car claims. The staff are extremely helpful and easy to deal with. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Ashley McCool

Ashley McCool

November 19, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley McCool
"Hands down one of the best agents and teams around! They really have your best interests at heart and go above and beyond to help in any way they can. I've been very pleased to be apart of their State Farm family these past several years. Their service, staff, and community involvement is something to strive for. Thank you all for everything you do!"
Profile photo of Metldrgn 01

Metldrgn 01

June 21, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Metldrgn 01
"Garland and staff have always been great to me."